Antevon vs Highspring: system implementation or a fixed-fee forecast audit
Checked against Highspring’s public pages. Prices, features and company facts checked 21 Oct 2026. Content updated 22 Oct 2026.
Highspring offers forecasts within wider retail and supply chain consulting12. Choose it when you need to implement or upgrade Blue Yonder planning software17. Choose Antevon for a two-week, fixed-fee forecasting audit.
Who each one fits
Highspring supports retailers selling in shops, online or across both12. It can add specialist help to an existing planning team during busy periods12. Highspring advertises a London office serving UK businesses15.
Antevon fits UK and EU beauty brands selling through retailers with no full-time forecast owner.
When Highspring is the better choice
If you need rules for reordering and spare stock, Highspring can help set those levels12.
If you need to plan product ranges or store space alongside supply, consider Highspring for that wider scope12.
When Antevon is the better choice
If you need forecasts for each product, retailer and month, choose Antevon.
If you need buy, move, hold or cut recommendations with their money impact, choose Antevon's audit. We put a date on each recommended buy.
How they differ
Highspring's managed planning team can take on some of your planning work using Blue Yonder17. Yurii Blazhevych, who runs Antevon's forecasts, takes your call.
Highspring offers cloud hosting and application support for planning environments12. For Antevon's audit, you supply a sales export, retailer reports and an hour for questions.
We clean imperfect data as part of the audit. You receive two Excel files to keep.
The brand brings its sales export and retailer reports and makes an hour available for questions.5
Antevon cleans the imperfect data as part of the work.5
Not in the published offer. Responsibility for supplier lead-time, MOQ, safety-stock and connected-system parameter maintenance is not specified publicly.
On the optional desk, Antevon refreshes each forecast number monthly and maintains the ledger.5
Not in the published offer. Native system installation, production integration builds and full-stack migration scope are not established for the general audit.
The client can keep using the delivered files without adopting software or maintaining a paid login.5
Cleaning imperfect data is included in the audit rather than charged as a surcharge.5
The audit leaves the client with two Excel files to keep.5
Highspring
Not confirmed. The standard split of data extraction, cleanup and mapping is not established.
In a bottled-water VMI case, Highspring supplied hosting, data transformation and staging for store-level EDI and POS data.18
Not confirmed. Who maintains lead times, safety-stock settings and forecasting parameters is not established.
Not confirmed. Implementation services are offered, but their inclusion in a standard managed-service fee is not established.
Not confirmed. Planning pricing remains unknown from the public evidence gathered.
Not confirmed. The planning-service charging basis is not established.
Not confirmed. A minimum planning fee or minimum spend is not established.
Not confirmed. A setup or implementation fee amount is not established.
Not confirmed. A trial for the planning service is not established.
Not confirmed. Contract duration, renewal and cancellation terms are not established.
Anything else
Antevon
Audit exports and reports are used only to build the client’s files, not shared outside Antevon and deleted on request.11
Highspring
Nothing recorded yet.
Words used in the table
SKU
one product in one size or shade
MOQ
the smallest order a supplier accepts
PO
a purchase order, your order to a supplier
Lead time
how long a supplier takes to deliver
Sell-through
what shoppers bought at the retailer
EDI
the data link large retailers use for orders and sales
GMV
total sales through your online store
BOM
the list of parts that go into a product
3PL
a warehouse company that stores and ships for you
ERP
a business system for stock, orders and accounts
Published prices
Each price is the company’s own list price, as its page shows it, with the date we checked it. We do not estimate a price a company does not publish. Price your own case.
Highspring
Price not published. Quote on request (checked 21 Oct 2026).
Not confirmed. No public planning-service rate was established in the pages read.
Antevon
The audit is from £2,500 as a one-off fee; tax is not stated.8
The desk after the audit is from £2,500 per month; tax is not stated.9
Switching or using both
Highspring could handle system implementation while Antevon works through your first decisions with you12. Agree separate responsibilities and outputs so the work does not overlap12.
Questions people ask
How do Highspring and Antevon set their fees?
Highspring's planning prices are not published in the pages checked. Its pages do not say how planning fees are calculated. Antevon's audit fee depends on product and retailer count, with a quote on the first call.
When does the Antevon audit start?
The audit starts when your data arrives, not when you pay. Send 12 to 24 months of sales, orders to suppliers, your retailer list and promotion calendar.
Do I need an ongoing Antevon subscription?
No ongoing software login or subscription is needed to use the audit files. The monthly desk is optional. If you take it, we refresh the forecast each month and maintain the decision record.
How does Antevon handle retailer promotions?
The audit models each promotion separately and gives each forecast number a likely range. It prices a retailer promotion against not running it.