Antevon vs EFESO Management Consultants: system changes or a two-week forecast audit
Checked against EFESO Management Consultants’s public pages. Prices, features and company facts checked 21 Oct 2026. Content updated 22 Oct 2026.
Choose EFESO Management Consultants for changes to planning processes and software implementation16. Choose Antevon for a fixed-fee, two-week project to forecast what you will sell.
Who each one fits
EFESO works with global brands and mid-sized companies13. Its cosmetics offer covers direct-to-shopper sales, online stores and retailers15.
Antevon fits independent beauty and skincare brands selling through retailers, when no one owns the forecast full-time.
When EFESO Management Consultants is the better choice
If you need to change how your cosmetics factories work together, consider EFESO for that wider redesign24.
If choosing planning software also means changing responsibilities across teams, consider EFESO for that combined job20.
When Antevon is the better choice
If you need stock decisions, Antevon's audit recommends what to buy, move, hold or cut, with the money impact.
If you are weighing a retailer promotion, Antevon compares its value in pounds against not running it.
How they differ
EFESO starts by assessing current planning and defining roles, workflows and business-system needs16. It works alongside client teams to build their skills and help them adopt the changes16.
Yurii Blazhevych, who runs Antevon's forecasts, takes your call. Antevon hands over two Excel files for you to keep. The audit includes a working session on day 14 to go through the first decisions together.
You supply a sales export, retailer reports and an hour for Antevon's questions. Antevon cleans imperfect data as part of the audit.
EFESO lists a Birmingham office21. Antevon's stated service audience is in the UK and EU.
The audit is positioned for a founder or commercial team without a full-time owner of the forecast.5
EFESO Management Consultants
EFESO names global brands, mid-sized companies and private equity among the organisations it works with.13
Not confirmed. Eligibility or a minimum engagement size for a £0.5–25M indie beauty brand was not established.
EFESO has a dedicated cosmetics consulting offer.15
The cosmetics offer explicitly addresses DTC, e-commerce and retail complexity.15
EFESO advertises global delivery with a local office network.17
Not confirmed. EFESO does not establish a fixed prerequisite for the client’s planning-team maturity in the pages read.
Who builds the forecast
Antevon
The brand brings its sales export and retailer reports and makes an hour available for questions.5
Antevon cleans the imperfect data as part of the work.5
Not in the published offer. Responsibility for supplier lead-time, MOQ, safety-stock and connected-system parameter maintenance is not specified publicly.
On the optional desk, Antevon refreshes each forecast number monthly and maintains the ledger.5
Not in the published offer. Native system installation, production integration builds and full-stack migration scope are not established for the general audit.
The client can keep using the delivered files without adopting software or maintaining a paid login.5
Cleaning imperfect data is included in the audit rather than charged as a surcharge.5
The audit leaves the client with two Excel files to keep.5
EFESO Management Consultants
Not confirmed. The recurring split for extracting, mapping and cleaning client planning data was not established.
Not confirmed. Who maintains recurring planning parameters, event context and data feeds was not established.
EFESO offers planning process and software implementation; a universal included package or fee was not established.20
Not confirmed. Whether a specific implementation, data migration, platform licence or ongoing support is included in a proposed fee was not established.
Not confirmed. Public pricing and an explicit quote-only pricing policy were not established for the scoped service.
Not confirmed. The charging basis for project consulting or Planning as a Service was not established.
Not confirmed. A minimum fee or minimum billable engagement was not established.
Not confirmed. A separate assessment, setup, data or implementation fee was not established.
Not confirmed. A trial or free assessment of the scoped planning service was not established.
Not confirmed. Minimum contract duration, renewal, cancellation and payment terms were not established.
Anything else
Antevon
Audit exports and reports are used only to build the client’s files, not shared outside Antevon and deleted on request.11
EFESO Management Consultants
Nothing recorded yet.
Words used in the table
SKU
one product in one size or shade
MOQ
the smallest order a supplier accepts
PO
a purchase order, your order to a supplier
Lead time
how long a supplier takes to deliver
Sell-through
what shoppers bought at the retailer
EDI
the data link large retailers use for orders and sales
GMV
total sales through your online store
BOM
the list of parts that go into a product
3PL
a warehouse company that stores and ships for you
ERP
a business system for stock, orders and accounts
Published prices
Each price is the company’s own list price, as its page shows it, with the date we checked it. We do not estimate a price a company does not publish. Price your own case.
EFESO Management Consultants
Price not published. Quote on request (checked 21 Oct 2026).
Not confirmed. No public price for an EFESO planning or cosmetics engagement was established.
Antevon
The audit is from £2,500 as a one-off fee; tax is not stated.8
The desk after the audit is from £2,500 per month; tax is not stated.9
Switching or using both
If you use both, scope EFESO for system changes and Antevon for forecasts by product, retailer and month10. Agree data hand-offs and decision authority, with one owner for each forecast and system record10.
Questions people ask
Can EFESO help track product batches?
EFESO advertises batch tracking in its cosmetics work15. Its pages do not say whether that includes expiry-based stock planning.
Does EFESO publish its fees?
EFESO's public pages do not give a price for a planning or cosmetics engagement. Antevon quotes the audit fee on the first call, based on product and retailer count. Half books the slot, and half is paid on delivery.
What do I need to send Antevon?
Antevon also asks for orders to suppliers, a retailer list and your promotion calendar. The audit clock starts when your data arrives, not when you pay.
Do I need an ongoing subscription for Antevon?
No paid login is needed to keep using Antevon's files. The optional monthly desk refreshes the forecast and maintains the record of decisions.
Antevon wrote this page. Each fact about EFESO Management Consultants comes from a public page, read on the date shown. Antevon's own column follows the same rule.
We read these pages on 22 Oct 2026, unless a line says otherwise.