Antevon vs Brightpearl by Sage: connected planning software or a forecasting audit
Checked against Brightpearl by Sage’s public pages. Prices, features and company facts checked 21 Oct 2026. Content updated 21 Oct 2026.
Pick Brightpearl by Sage with Inventory Planner for software that recommends what to buy and when16. Pick Antevon for a fixed-fee, two-week forecasting project.
Who each one fits
Pick Brightpearl by Sage if your team wants training to use a configured stock and order platform19.
Antevon's audit fits beauty brands selling through retailers, or preparing to, with nobody owning the forecast full-time.
When Brightpearl by Sage is the better choice
If suppliers sell in minimum batches, Brightpearl by Sage's low-stock report uses each product's minimum purchase quantity22.
If retailers need automatic document exchange, Brightpearl by Sage offers a partner-built SPS Commerce retailer data link (EDI)25.
When Antevon is the better choice
If a retailer promotion needs a financial decision, Antevon's audit compares running it against not running it, in pounds.
If you need to decide when to order, Antevon's audit dates each recommended buy and gives its cost.
How they differ
Brightpearl by Sage's implementation team migrates, reviews and structures business data19. At Antevon, Yurii Blazhevych, who runs the forecasts, takes your call.
Antevon forecasts each product at each retailer for each month ahead. You keep two Excel files from the audit.
Brightpearl by Sage's native Shopify connection imports orders and payments, then sends stock, prices and shipping information back21.
Brightpearl by Sage lists UK and US contact locations18. It advertises 24/7 support, with technical support governed by your order form15. Antevon serves brands in the UK and EU.
Its published beauty case spans DTC, own stores and third-party retailers.17
Brightpearl publishes UK and US contact locations.18
Brightpearl fits a team that wants to operate a configured inventory and order platform with training and support.19
Who builds the forecast
Antevon
The brand brings its sales export and retailer reports and makes an hour available for questions.5
Antevon cleans the imperfect data as part of the work.5
Not in the published offer. Responsibility for supplier lead-time, MOQ, safety-stock and connected-system parameter maintenance is not specified publicly.
On the optional desk, Antevon refreshes each forecast number monthly and maintains the ledger.5
Not in the published offer. Native system installation, production integration builds and full-stack migration scope are not established for the general audit.
The client can keep using the delivered files without adopting software or maintaining a paid login.5
Cleaning imperfect data is included in the audit rather than charged as a surcharge.5
The audit leaves the client with two Excel files to keep.5
Brightpearl by Sage
Brightpearl says its implementation team migrates, reviews and structures business data.19
Core low-stock minimums and reorder quantities can be maintained individually, in bulk or by import.22
The pricing page includes expert-led implementation and bespoke onboarding in its services description.15
Implementation and consulting services are subject to a Statement of Work or separate written agreement.14
Brightpearl requires a tailored pricing plan; no numerical price was established.15
Fees, currency and any volume limits are defined in the Order.14
The standard terms say fees and other charges exclude taxes, levies and duties.14
Unlimited users are advertised at no extra cost within the tailored setup.15
Not confirmed. The minimum subscription amount or eligibility threshold is not established from the public sources read.
Not confirmed. The numeric implementation or setup fee is not established from the public sources read.
Not confirmed. A self-serve trial entitlement or trial duration was not established from the public sources read.
The initial subscription period is set in the initial Order.14
Subscriptions renew for one year by default unless either party gives at least 30 days notice or the renewal Order specifies a different renewal term.14
Anything else
Antevon
Audit exports and reports are used only to build the client’s files, not shared outside Antevon and deleted on request.11
Brightpearl by Sage
Nothing recorded yet.
Words used in the table
SKU
one product in one size or shade
MOQ
the smallest order a supplier accepts
PO
a purchase order, your order to a supplier
Lead time
how long a supplier takes to deliver
Sell-through
what shoppers bought at the retailer
EDI
the data link large retailers use for orders and sales
GMV
total sales through your online store
BOM
the list of parts that go into a product
3PL
a warehouse company that stores and ships for you
ERP
a business system for stock, orders and accounts
Published prices
Each price is the company’s own list price, as its page shows it, with the date we checked it. We do not estimate a price a company does not publish. Price your own case.
Brightpearl by Sage
Price not published. Quote on request (checked 21 Oct 2026).
Brightpearl prices a tailored setup rather than a published fixed-price tier.15
Antevon
The audit is from £2,500 as a one-off fee; tax is not stated.8
The desk after the audit is from £2,500 per month; tax is not stated.9
Switching or using both
If you keep Brightpearl by Sage, scope Antevon separately around exported sales and retailer reports3. No native connection is assumed in this arrangement3.
Questions people ask
What does my team need to send Antevon?
Antevon asks for 12 to 24 months of sales and your orders to suppliers. Add your retailer list and promotion calendar. Work starts when your data arrives, not when you pay.
Can Brightpearl by Sage turn a forecast into orders?
Yes, with Inventory Planner connected, approved purchases can become orders to suppliers in Brightpearl by Sage16. Connected Inventory Planner also forecasts across stores, warehouses and sales channels16.
Do I need a subscription to use Antevon's audit?
Antevon's delivered files keep working without a paid login, even if you do not continue working together. You can choose an optional monthly desk to refresh the forecast and maintain the decision record.
Does Brightpearl by Sage charge for each user?
Brightpearl by Sage advertises unlimited users at no extra cost within its tailored setup15. The setup has tailored pricing rather than a published fixed-price tier15.
Antevon wrote this page. Each fact about Brightpearl by Sage comes from a public page, read on the date shown. Antevon's own column follows the same rule.