Antevon vs Unleashed: planning software or a forecasting project
Checked against Unleashed’s public pages. Prices, features and company facts checked 21 Oct 2026. Content updated 21 Oct 2026.
Choose Unleashed's planning software, AIM, if your planner needs forecasts linked to orders and production12,20. Choose Antevon for a fixed-fee, two-week forecasting project built for you.
Who each one fits
Unleashed serves small and medium beauty and personal-care brands14. It covers online shops, physical shops and business customers14.
Antevon's audit fits beauty brands selling through retailers, or preparing to, without a full-time forecast owner.
When Unleashed is the better choice
If you need batch records, Unleashed can record expiry dates against product batches21.
If you need manufacturing parts lists, choose Unleashed and assign people to run the system14.
If you need to plan products without sales history, Unleashed's AIM uses your entered demand expectations20.
When Antevon is the better choice
If you are weighing a retailer promotion, Antevon's audit prices it against not running it.
If you need stock decisions with their cash impact, Antevon's audit recommends what to buy, move, hold or cut.
How they differ
Every new Unleashed account requires a separately priced setup package23. Your team cleans and imports data with guidance from Unleashed's setup team15. Antevon cleans imperfect audit data without a surcharge.
Antevon hands over two Excel files for you to keep. Its forecast gives a number for each product, retailer and month. Unleashed's AIM forecasts by product, warehouse and month16.
Unleashed's Shopify connection sends stock availability to your store at configured intervals27. Unleashed has support teams in the UK15. Antevon's service is for UK and EU brands. Yurii Blazhevych, who runs Antevon's forecasts, takes your call.
The audit is positioned for a founder or commercial team without a full-time owner of the forecast.5
Unleashed
Unleashed targets small and mid-sized product businesses.12
Unleashed explicitly targets small and medium beauty and personal-care brands.14
Unleashed targets businesses selling through B2B, online and offline channels.14
Unleashed serves international customers and advertises UK-based customer-success teams.15
The implementation guidance calls for an internal project owner and relevant operational managers.15
Who builds the forecast
Antevon
The brand brings its sales export and retailer reports and makes an hour available for questions.5
Antevon cleans the imperfect data as part of the work.5
Not in the published offer. Responsibility for supplier lead-time, MOQ, safety-stock and connected-system parameter maintenance is not specified publicly.
On the optional desk, Antevon refreshes each forecast number monthly and maintains the ledger.5
Not in the published offer. Native system installation, production integration builds and full-stack migration scope are not established for the general audit.
The client can keep using the delivered files without adopting software or maintaining a paid login.5
Cleaning imperfect data is included in the audit rather than charged as a surcharge.5
The audit leaves the client with two Excel files to keep.5
Unleashed
The brand cleans and imports data with guidance from Unleashed onboarding.15
The operator maintains min/max stock days and lead days, with system calculation options.18
A FlightPath onboarding package is required for all accounts and is priced separately.23
Unleashed publishes scoped USD subscription prices; this is not a complete UK implementation or eCommerce quote.13
Core and Pro include limited users, orders, integrations and API capacity, with upgrades available.13
Optional storage and API capacity are also priced on the public page.13
Not confirmed. The complete minimum payable amount for a UK brand using the required integrations and support was not established.
Full onboarding is listed at USD 5,549 as a one-off fee.13
Self-service onboarding is listed at USD 449 as a one-off fee.13
Standard onboarding is listed at USD 799 as a one-off fee.13
Unleashed advertises a 14-day free trial without a credit card.25
The pricing FAQ advertises 30 days’ notice for monthly plans and cancellation at a 12-month annual term end with the same notice.13
The linked Access Global Terms define a 36-month default initial term unless the Order specifies another period.26
Not confirmed. The applicable Unleashed order term, renewal and cancellation rules require confirmation from the public contractual materials or the buyer’s Order.
The linked general terms call for at least 90 days’ notice to terminate at the end of a term.26
Anything else
Antevon
Audit exports and reports are used only to build the client’s files, not shared outside Antevon and deleted on request.11
Unleashed
Nothing recorded yet.
Words used in the table
SKU
one product in one size or shade
MOQ
the smallest order a supplier accepts
PO
a purchase order, your order to a supplier
Lead time
how long a supplier takes to deliver
Sell-through
what shoppers bought at the retailer
EDI
the data link large retailers use for orders and sales
GMV
total sales through your online store
BOM
the list of parts that go into a product
3PL
a warehouse company that stores and ships for you
ERP
a business system for stock, orders and accounts
Published prices
Each price is the company’s own list price, as its page shows it, with the date we checked it. We do not estimate a price a company does not publish. Price your own case.
Unleashed
An additional eCommerce integration is listed at USD 39 per month on the pricing page.13
AIM costs USD 149 per month with Core and is included in Pro.13
Core is listed at USD 399 per month, paid monthly, excluding applicable taxes.13
Core is listed at USD 4,389 on the annual billing view.13
All 16 price lines from Unleashed’s pages
An additional eCommerce integration is listed at USD 39 per month on the pricing page.13
AIM costs USD 149 per month with Core and is included in Pro.13
Core is listed at USD 399 per month, paid monthly, excluding applicable taxes.13
Core is listed at USD 4,389 on the annual billing view.13
An additional Core user is listed at USD 69 per month.13
Warehouse Management and Multi-Bin costs USD 149 per month with Core and is included in Pro.13
Antevon
The audit is from £2,500 as a one-off fee; tax is not stated.8
The desk after the audit is from £2,500 per month; tax is not stated.9
Switching or using both
If you use Unleashed alongside Antevon, agree exports, data matching and approvals34. You supply a sales export, retailer reports and an hour for questions.
Questions people ask
Can Unleashed create orders to suppliers?
Unleashed's AIM can create orders after you review the suggested quantities, supplier, warehouse and delivery date19. Your team must mark them as placed before AIM includes them in stock calculations19.
When does Antevon's audit start?
Antevon's audit starts when your data arrives, not when you pay. Send 12 to 24 months of sales, orders to suppliers, your retailer list and promotion calendar.
Do I need to keep paying Antevon to use the files?
You can use Antevon's delivered files without a paid login or adopting software. The optional monthly desk refreshes the forecast and maintains the decision record.
Can I try Unleashed without a credit card?
Unleashed offers a 14-day free trial25. You do not need a credit card25.